New blog

 

Hi there, 

This is my new blog.. I am a photographer from London, this is me.. Image

 

this is also me and my bat necklace Image

 

I have a background in fashion photography but I am gradually building up a wedding photography business.  I love weddings and beautiful things so I figured I would combine them and create something I love while documenting someones special day.

I am mostly interested in individual style weddings and people but I still have a soft spot for the traditional.

My favourite wedding to date would be the medieval wedding I shot last September but that will come in a later post..

feel free to check out my work at http://www.helenlambert.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About Helen Lambert Photography

London based photographer, wanting to capture the beautiful and the individual.. especially within weddings, I have a fashion photography background. I am also working in a tea shop in central London and I am rather obsessed with tea. check out www.helenlambert.com

What are your thoughts?

